Course Calendar
October - December 2018
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Thursday 04 Oct 2018 3:19 PM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint Skype If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, simply email us for more options.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management OneDrive
      Course Skill Level Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Thu 11 Oct, Mon 22 Oct Thu 08 Nov, Mon 26 Nov Mon 10 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Fri 12 Oct, Tue 23 Oct Fri 09 Nov, Tue 27 Nov Tue 11 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Thu 25 Oct Thu 29 Nov Mon 17 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced Fri 26 Oct Fri 30 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced Wed 10 Oct Thu 22 Nov Thu 20 Dec $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced   Mon 26 Nov,  Tue 18 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced   Tue 27 Nov,  Wed 19 Dec $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics Mon 15 Oct Tue 20 Nov Mon 03 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate Tue 16 Oct Wed 21 Nov Tue 04 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Thu 18 Oct Fri 23 Nov Fri 07 Dec $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced Fri 19 Oct   Thu 06 Dec $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate Wed 10 Oct Wed 28 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced Thu 11 Oct Thu 29 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials     Mon 12 Nov,  Thu 13 Dec $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook     Tue 13 Nov,  Fri 14 Dec $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics Mon 08 Oct Mon 19 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
 
PowerPoint Essentials   Fri 26 Oct Thu 15 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
 
 
Visio Essentials   Fri 12 Oct Thu 08 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
 
 
  Adobe Acrobat Pro   Fri 05 Oct Tue 06 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
      Publisher Essentials     Mon 05 Nov   $265 Book Enquire
      Access Essentials (2 Day Course)     Wed 14 Nov   $550 Book Enquire
      Project Essentials (2 Day Course)   Wed 17 Oct   Mon 03 Dec $550 Book Enquire
      Skype for Business         $195   Enquire
      OneDrive for Business         $195   Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Fri 05 Oct, Mon 08 Oct, Tue 16 Oct, Fri 19 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Tue 23 Oct Mon 05 Nov, Tue 06 Nov, Thu 08 Nov, Fri 09 Nov, Wed 14 Nov, Thu 15 Nov, Thu 22 Nov, Fri 23 Nov, Mon 26 Nov, Tue 27 Nov Wed 05 Dec, Fri 07 Dec, Tue 11 Dec, Mon 17 Dec, Tue 18 Dec,Wed 19 Dec,Fri 21 Dec,, Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe