Course Calendar
February - April 2019
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Thursday 21 Feb 2019 10:57 AM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint Office365 If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, simply email us for more options.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management OneDrive
      Course Skill Level Feb 2019 Mar 2019 Apr 2019 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Wed 27 Feb Tue 12 Mar Thu 11 Apr, Tue 23 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Thu 28 Feb Wed 13 Mar, Tue 26 Mar Fri 12 Apr, Wed 24 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced   Mon 18 Mar, Wed 27 Mar,  Fri 26 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced Fri 22 Feb Thu 28 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced     Tue 23 Apr $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced   Thu 14 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced   Fri 15 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
      Excel PowerPivots Advanced   Tue 19 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics   Mon 18 Mar,  Fri 26 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate Thu 21 Feb Mon 25 Mar Mon 29 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Fri 22 Feb Thu 28 Mar Tue 30 Apr $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced   Tue 26 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate   Thu 14 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced   Fri 15 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials     Thu 07 Mar,  Mon 08 Apr $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook     Fri 08 Mar,  Tue 09 Apr $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics   Mon 11 Mar,  Thu 04 Apr $265 Book Enquire
 
 
PowerPoint Essentials     Wed 27 Mar   $265 Book Enquire
 
 
  Visio Essentials       Mon 29 Apr $265 Book Enquire
 
    Adobe Acrobat Pro   Mon 25 Feb     $265 Book Enquire
      Publisher Essentials         $265 Book Enquire
      Access Essentials (2 Day Course)   Tue 26 Feb   Mon 15 Apr $550 Book Enquire
      Project Essentials (2 Day Course)       Wed 03 Apr $550 Book Enquire
      Office 365 Essentials       Tue 02 Apr $265 Book Enquire
      OneNote Essentials  (1/2 Day Course)       Mon 01 Apr $265 Book Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Thu 21 Feb Fri 01 Mar, Tue 05 Mar, Wed 06 Mar, Thu 07 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Fri 15 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Fri 22 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, Fri 29 Mar Mon 01 Apr, Wed 03 Apr, Fri 05 Apr, Mon 08 Apr, Tue 09 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Thu 18 Apr, ,,,, Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe