Course Calendar
April - June 2018
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Monday 09 Apr 2018 7:58 PM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, Please feel free to email us. Remember to state your name and details in the email.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management
  APRIL SPECIAL:  BOOKINGS MADE FOR SELECT COURSES IN APRIL ARE DISCOUNTED TO $200      
      Course Skill Level Apr 2018 May 2018 Jun 2018 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Mon 23 Apr Mon 07 May, Tue 29 May Tue 12 Jun, Wed 27 Jun $200 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Tue 24 Apr Tue 08 May, Wed 30 May Wed 13 Jun, Thu 28 Jun $200 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Mon 30 Apr Thu 31 May   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced   Thu 03 May,  Fri 01 Jun $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced   Thu 03 May,  Wed 27 Jun $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced     Thu 07 Jun $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced     Fri 08 Jun $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics   Tue 01 May,  Tue 05 Jun $200 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate   Thu 03 May,  Wed 06 Jun $200 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Wed 11 Apr Tue 15 May Thu 07 Jun $200 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced Thu 12 Apr   Fri 08 Jun $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate   Wed 02 May,  Tue 19 Jun $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced   Thu 03 May,  Wed 20 Jun $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials   Thu 12 Apr Wed 16 May Mon 25 Jun $200 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook   Fri 13 Apr Thu 17 May Tue 26 Jun $200 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics Mon 30 Apr Mon 28 May Fri 01 Jun $200 Book Enquire
 
PowerPoint Essentials   Tue 10 Apr Wed 23 May Thu 21 Jun $200 Book Enquire
 
Visio Essentials   Fri 13 Apr Fri 25 May   $265 Book Enquire
 
Adobe Acrobat Pro   Tue 17 Apr Thu 31 May   $265 Book Enquire
 
Publisher Essentials     Tue 22 May,  Fri 22 Jun $200 Book Enquire
 
Access Essentials (2 Day Course)     Wed 16 May   $550 Book Enquire
 
Project Essentials (2 Day Course)     Mon 07 May,  Thu 21 Jun $550 Book Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Wed 11 Apr, Thu 19 Apr, Fri 20 Apr Fri 11 May, Mon 14 May, Tue 15 May, Fri 18 May, Mon 21 May, Thu 24 May, Fri 25 May, Wed 30 May Fri 01 Jun, Tue 05 Jun, Wed 06 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Fri 15 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Wed 20 Jun, Mon 25 Jun Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe