Course Calendar
December - February 2019
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Monday 03 Dec 2018 11:38 AM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint Skype If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, simply email us for more options.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management OneDrive
      Course Skill Level Dec 2018 Jan 2018 Feb 2018 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Mon 10 Dec Wed 16 Jan, Wed 30 Jan Thu 14 Feb, Wed 27 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Tue 11 Dec Fri 18 Jan, Thu 31 Jan Fri 15 Feb, Thu 28 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Mon 17 Dec   Fri 01 Feb, Mon 18 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced     Fri 22 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced Wed 19 Dec, Thu 20 Dec   Thu 14 Feb $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced       $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced       $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics Mon 03 Dec Mon 21 Jan Wed 20 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate   Tue 22 Jan,  Thu 21 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced   Wed 23 Jan,  Fri 22 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced   Thu 24 Jan   $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate   Wed 30 Jan   $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced   Thu 31 Jan   $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials     Thu 24 Jan   $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook   Fri 14 Dec Fri 25 Jan   $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics   Mon 14 Jan,  Tue 19 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
PowerPoint Essentials       Mon 04 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
 
Visio Essentials   Fri 07 Dec   Tue 19 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
 
  Adobe Acrobat Pro       Mon 25 Feb $265 Book Enquire
      Publisher Essentials       Mon 11 Feb $265 Book Enquire
      Access Essentials (2 Day Course)       Tue 26 Feb $550 Book Enquire
      Project Essentials (2 Day Course)   Tue 04 Dec   Wed 20 Feb $550 Book Enquire
      Office 365 Essentials       Mon 18 Feb $265 Book Enquire
      OneNote Essentials  (1/2 Day Course)       Wed 13 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Wed 05 Dec, Fri 07 Dec, Tue 11 Dec, Tue 18 Dec, Wed 19 Dec, Fri 21 Dec Tue 15 Jan, Mon 21 Jan, Wed 23 Jan, Tue 29 Jan, Tue 29 Jan Fri 01 Feb, Wed 06 Feb, Thu 07 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Fri 22 Feb, Tue 26 Feb Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe