Course Calendar
July - September 2018
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Saturday 14 Jul 2018 2:00 PM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint Skype If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, simply email us for more options.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management OneDrive
      Course Skill Level Jul 2018 Aug 2018 Sep 2018 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Mon 30 Jul Thu 09 Aug, Mon 27 Aug Tue 11 Sep, Tue 25 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Tue 31 Jul Fri 10 Aug, Tue 28 Aug Wed 12 Sep, Wed 26 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Mon 30 Jul Wed 29 Aug Thu 27 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced Tue 31 Jul Thu 30 Aug Fri 28 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced   Mon 20 Aug   $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced   Tue 07 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced   Wed 08 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics Mon 16 Jul Mon 13 Aug Tue 18 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate Tue 17 Jul Tue 14 Aug Wed 19 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Wed 18 Jul Wed 15 Aug Thu 20 Sep $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced   Thu 16 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate   Tue 14 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced   Wed 15 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials   Thu 19 Jul Mon 20 Aug Thu 27 Sep $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook     Tue 21 Aug,  Fri 28 Sep $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics   Mon 06 Aug,  Mon 17 Sep $265 Book Enquire
 
PowerPoint Essentials     Wed 01 Aug,  Mon 10 Sep $265 Book Enquire
 
 
Visio Essentials     Mon 27 Aug   $265 Book Enquire
 
 
  Adobe Acrobat Pro     Tue 07 Aug,  Fri 21 Sep $265 Book Enquire
      Publisher Essentials       Mon 03 Sep $265 Book Enquire
      Access Essentials (2 Day Course)       Thu 13 Sep $550 Book Enquire
      Project Essentials (2 Day Course)     Tue 14 Aug   $550 Book Enquire
      Skype for Business     Thu 30 Aug,  Fri 14 Sep $195   Enquire
      OneDrive for Business     Thu 30 Aug,  Fri 14 Sep $195   Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training     Fri 03 Aug, Tue 07 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Fri 17 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Fri 24 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, Wed 29 Aug,  Tue 04 Sep, Wed 05 Sep, Thu 06 Sep, Fri 07 Sep, Mon 10 Sep, Mon 10 Sep, Thu 13 Sep, Fri 14 Sep Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe