Course Calendar
December - February 2018
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Thursday 07 Dec 2017 2:11 PM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, Please feel free to email us. Remember to state your name and details in the email.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management
      Most Public December Courses are Discounted to $200 !!! QUOTE: "December #1" when booking December Courses online.
      Course Skill Level Dec 2017 Jan 2017 Feb 2018 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Mon 11 Dec Wed 17 Jan, Mon 29 Jan Wed 14 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Tue 12 Dec Thu 18 Jan, Wed 31 Jan Thu 15 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Wed 13 Dec TBA Thu 01 Feb, Fri 16 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced TBA TBA Mon 05 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced TBA TBA Tue 06 Feb $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced TBA TBA Thu 08 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced TBA TBA Fri 09 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics Wed 13 Dec Mon 22 Jan Mon 26 Feb $200 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate Thu 14 Dec Tue 23 Jan Tue 27 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Fri 15 Dec Wed 24 Jan Wed 28 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced TBA TBA TBA $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate TBA TBA Wed 21 Feb $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced TBA TBA Thu 22 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials   TBA TBA Thu 01 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook   TBA TBA Fri 02 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics TBA Tue 16 Jan,  Mon 12 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
PowerPoint Essentials   Fri 08 Dec TBA Mon 05 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Visio Essentials   TBA TBA Thu 22 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Adobe Acrobat Pro   TBA TBA Mon 19 Feb $265 Book Enquire
 
Publisher Essentials   TBA Fri 19 Jan TBA $265 Book Enquire
 
Access Essentials (2 Day Course)   TBA TBA TBA $550 Book Enquire
 
Project Essentials (2 Day Course)   TBA TBA Mon 26 Feb $550 Book Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Thu 21 Dec, Fri 22 Dec Wed 10 Jan, Thu 11 Jan, Fri 12 Jan, Mon 15 Jan, Thu 25 Jan, Thu 25 Jan Wed 07 Feb, Thu 08 Feb, Fri 09 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Wed 21 Feb, Thu 22 Feb, Fri 23 Feb Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe