Course Calendar
May - July 2019
CLICK A LINK BELOW TO BROWSE BY COURSE TYPE… Click the Book Now or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a course. NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
Access Corporate Training Project Visio
Adobe Outlook Publisher Word
Last Update: Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:13 PM Online Courses PC Essentials SharePoint Office365 If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, simply email us for more options.
Remember, we also offer ONLINE COURSES Excel PowerPoint Time Management OneDrive
      Course Skill Level May 2019 Jun 2019 Jul 2019 Price Book Enquire
 
Excel New Users Basics Mon 20 May Tue 04 Jun, Tue 18 Jun Wed 03 Jul, Mon 15 Jul, Tue 30 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Essentials Intermediate Tue 21 May Fri 07 Jun, Thu 20 Jun Fri 05 Jul, Tue 16 Jul, Wed 31 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Expert Advanced Thu 23 May Fri 21 Jun Wed 17 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Formula Workshop Advanced Fri 24 May   Thu 18 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) Advanced     Thu 11 Jul $550 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 1) Advanced Mon 27 May Wed 19 Jun   $265 Book Enquire
   
Excel Dashboards (Day 2) Advanced Tue 28 May Thu 20 Jun   $265 Book Enquire
      Excel PowerPivots Advanced Tue 28 May   Fri 19 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
Word New Users Basics Tue 28 May Mon 24 Jun Mon 22 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Essentials Intermediate Wed 29 May Wed 26 Jun Tue 23 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Expert Advanced Thu 30 May Thu 27 Jun Thu 25 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
Word Mastering Complex Documents Advanced   Fri 28 Jun   $265 Book Enquire
 
SharePoint Site Users
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Intermediate     Wed 03 Jul $265 Book Enquire
   
SharePoint Site Owners
(2013 / O365 Classic Interface Only)
Advanced     Thu 04 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
Outlook Essentials   Wed 22 May Thu 13 Jun   $265 Book Enquire
 
Time Management in Outlook     Fri 14 Jun   $265 Book Enquire
 
PC Essentials 101 Basics   Mon 17 Jun,  Mon 29 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
 
PowerPoint Essentials   Fri 24 May   Fri 26 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
 
  Visio Essentials       Wed 17 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
    Adobe Acrobat Pro       Mon 08 Jul $265 Book Enquire
      Publisher Essentials   Fri 31 May   Tue 09 Jul $265 Book Enquire
      Access Essentials (2 Day Course)       Tue 30 Jul $550 Book Enquire
      Project Essentials (2 Day Course)   Thu 30 May   Mon 08 Jul $550 Book Enquire
      Office 365 Essentials         $265 Book Enquire
      OneNote Essentials  (1/2 Day Course)       Thu 11 Jul $265 Book Enquire
 
Available for Corporate Training   Thu 16 May, Fri 17 May, Mon 27 May, Tue 28 May Mon 10 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Fri 14 Jun, Fri 28 Jun Mon 01 Jul, Wed 03 Jul, Thu 04 Jul, Fri 05 Jul, Wed 10 Jul, Wed 17 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Fri 19 Jul Please Enquire ->   Enquire
Mobile MOUSe - Microsoft Office Training & Consulting Specialists www.mobilemouse.com.au
Unit 1 / 41 Action Rd www.microsoftconsulting.com.au
Malaga, WA, 6090 officeadmin@mobilemouse.com.au
Australia bookings@mobilemouse.com.au
(08) 9404 7041 :Tel
Mobile MOUSe - Perth WA
Access
Adobe
Online Courses
Corporate Training
Excel
Outlook
PC Essentials
PowerPoint
Project
Publisher
SharePoint
Time Management
Visio
Word
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe
Mobile MOUSe